The Summer Biker

27 Jun

Red Biker, £59.99 Zara

With my birthday just around the corner, I can’t help but plan out exactly what to treat myself to before it even arrives. Despite relentlessly saving for an Ipad, ( must. keep. eye. on. prize.) a few other delicious items have caught my eye already.

My favourite of the bunch is this elusive studded biker jacket from Zara. As you are all probably aware, I am a sucker for a biker jacket. But this one is red. And has studs. And is sickeningly cool. You get how this is going.

Therefore, I must own this! My favourite leather biker’s are just too warm to wear in this hideously humid weather, so this linen number will be perfect for throwing on over my favourite Doors tee and leather leggings. I also have a zesty lemon dress this will also clash perfectly with. It’s meant to be. If this sells out in my size, then I truly believe I will be perpetually grief stricken.

I’m not hinting or anything honest, I just really, really want it.

2 Responses to “The Summer Biker”

  1. accidentpronegirl July 18, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    I nominated you for a blog award back over on my blog! Love reading your stuff!

    • Fashion Hungry July 26, 2012 at 10:41 am #

      Wonderful to hear! If you like fashion hungry I’m sure you’ll love my online magazine Styletto (www.stylettomag.com) which is set to be revamped soon! I’d love to check out your blog also. Thank you for your lovely comment xxx

Leave a Reply

