Announcement- My Exciting New Fashion Website!

12 Aug

Hey Fashion Hungry lovers, I have decided to start a brand new, sleeker and more modern website for all you fashion and beauty fans out there.

Fear not your favourite blog won’t be going anywhere, however I think most of you will love the unique look and easy access available on my new website Styletto.

I am rather excited about this new project where my new website www.styletto.webs.com will offer a fashion diary of my favourite high street and designer buys, fashion articles, feaures and beauty updates and reviews.

The Styletto website will also soon feature its very own fashion store where you can buy some amazing vintage items and on-trend fashion pieces that I know you will all love!

Members of Fashion Hungry can easily register for the new Styletto website too to get updates of all the latest news on Styletto.

Hope you all love it and become members of the site! Still continue visiting Fashion Hungry WordPress for your latest blog updates.

Lisa! x

2 Responses to “Announcement- My Exciting New Fashion Website!”

  1. Darnell September 17, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    You should be a pawrt of a contest ffor one of the
    highest quality sites online.I am going to highly recommend
    this website!

Leave a Reply

