My Daily Essentials

10 Aug

What’s always in my bag…

It was requested that I post a few of my daily essentials that I’m always carting around in my bag with me.

The picture above is basically some of the goodies I have in my bag everyday and can’t do without. And below is my new slouchy bag from River Island too, just in case you’re interested.

Marie Claire mag, Clarins Mosaque bronzer, Boots No.7 directional brush, Mac melba blush, Mac stripdown lipliner, Nivea Milk & Honey lipbalm, Clinque airbrush concealer, Mac Faux lipstick, Mac Satin Taupe eyeshadow, Mac gel liner & brush, Pink & Black notebook, Blackberry Curve.

Bag, River Island.

Leave a Reply

