Fashion Buys

10 Aug

Knits, Tweed and Topshop

Right now I’ve become obsessed with knitted jumpers and I think the terrible weather is to blame.

This knit crop cable jumper from H&M is one of my three additional others I have purchased for next season. Going to do the next purchase with my other two which I know you all will adore.

Since tweed is back again, I also purchased this tweed pleat skirt from Jane Norman. I wore it today with my Doors rock tee, opaque tights and my leather aviator jacket.

These amazing leopard boots are a new purchase that I can’t stop smiling about. I had to have them. They are so Olivia Palermo and go with everything from leather trousers, skirts and shorts, to dresses and oversized jumpers and shirts.

The cross and face necklace are both from vintage markets and the tassle necklace from Topshop. I think these will look great all teamed together for a mish mash look.

Leave a Reply

